Meet The Team

Natasha Schoeman

Agent
General Manager

Mobile 082 713 5588

eMail natasha@oneononeprop.co.za

Jean Visser

Agent
General Manager

Mobile 084 245 3519

eMail jean@oneononeprop.co.za

Christiane Stander

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 084 380 8983

eMail christiane@oneononeprop.co.za

Frankie Stander

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 076 419 0656

eMail frankie@oneononeprop.co.za

Leroy Jacobus

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 082 065 7216

eMail leroy@oneononeprop.co.za

Charlotte Scheepers

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 078 683 1072

eMail charlotte@oneononeprop.co.za