Meet The Team

Natasha Schoeman

Agent
rental supervisor

Mobile 082 713 5588

natasha@oneononeprop.co.za

San-Mari Oosthuizen

Agent
Admin / Marketing Supervisor

Mobile 079 385 1916

san-mari@oneononeprop.co.za

Jean Visser

Agent
Estate Agent

Mobile 084 245 3519

jean@oneononeprop.co.za

Elize Liebel

Agent
Property Financial Supervisor

Mobile 072 665 9389

elize@oneononeprop.co.za

Christiane Stander

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 084 380 8983

christiane@oneononeprop.co.za

Lova Pillay

Agent
Intern Agent

Mobile 074 999 8057

lova@oneononeprop.co.za